Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I archive my listing?

There are times when you will need to stop hosting, like if you sell your property or need to close up for winter. These are the steps to remove your listing from our website. 

 

  1. Log in and go to your Host Dashboard.
  2. Select the Listing Page in the upper header.
  3. Select the green Actions button on the far right of the listing.
  4. In the drop down menu, select Archive.

You can make your listing active again by:

  1. Log in and go to your Host Dashboard.
  2. Select the Listing Page in the upper header.
  3. Select the green Actions button on the far right of the listing.
  4. In the drop down menu, select Unarchive.